Contacts

Mailing: EAA Chapter 179 / P.O. Box 3583 / Albuquerque, NM 87190
Email: chapter@eaa179.org
Website: www.eaa179.org
Facebook: www.facebook.com/EAA179

President: Emilio Verastegui / chapter@eaa179.org
Vice President: Joyce Woods / chapter@eaa179.org
Secretary: Ryan Carson / secretary@eaa179.org
Treasurer: Carol Kromer / treasurer@eaa179.org

Board Members:
<vacant>
George Young / gyoung (at) pngyoung.com
Brandon Fryar / bfryar (at) live.com
Mark Sturm / sturm615 (at) msn.com
Bob Richter-Sand – Past President / rrsand (at) aol.com

Builder Support:
EAA Technical Counselor: David Otero / daoteronm (at) gmail.com
EAA Technical Counselor: Emilio Verastegui / n611ev (at) msn.com
EAA Technical Counselor: Gwen Walcott / gsw2 (at) ix.netcom.com

Committee Chairs:
Young Eagles Coordinator: Barry Kromer / youngeagles@eaa179.org
IMC Club: Barry Harper – Joyce Woods / 
imcclub@eaa179.org
Double Eagle Aviation Academy (DEAA): Jim Kessler /
deaa@eaa179.org
Land of Enchantment Fly In (LOEFI): Emilio Verastegui /
loefi@eaa179.org
Flying Start / Eagle Flight Coordinator:  Joyce Woods /
chapter@eaa179.org
Scholarship: Mark Sturm /
scholarships@eaa179.org
RV-12 Build Project: Lee Otto
/ N326JL (at) gmail.com
Membership: Art Woods
/ membership@eaa179.org
Newsletter:  George Young / newsletter@eaa179.org
Webmaster: George Young / webmaster@eaa179.org