Contacts

Mailing: EAA Chapter 179 / P.O. Box 3583 / Albuquerque, NM 87190
Email: chapter@eaa179.org
Website: www.eaa179.org
Facebook: www.facebook.com/EAA179

President: Emilio Verastegui / chapter@eaa179.org
Vice President: Kyle Reinhardt / kyle.reinhardt54 (at) gmail.com
Secretary: Joyce Woods / chapter@eaa179.org
Treasurer: Jessica Reinhardt / treasurer@eaa179.org

Board Members:
Mike Wirstrom / mnwirstrom (at) gmail.com
George Young / gyoung (at) pngyoung.com
Brandon Fryar / bfryar (at) live.com
Mark Sturm / sturm615 (at) msn.com
Bob Richter-Sand – Past President / rrsand (at) aol.com

Builder Support:
EAA Technical Counselor: David Otero / daoteronm (at) gmail.com
EAA Technical Counselor: Emilio Verastegui / n611ev (at) msn.com
EAA Technical Counselor: Gwen Walcott / gsw2 (at) ix.netcom.com

Committee Chairs:
Young Eagles Coordinator: Daniel Fuka / youngeagles@eaa179.org
Double Eagle Aviation Academy (DEAA): Jim Kessler / deaa@eaa179.org
Land of Enchantment Fly In (LOEFI):
Emilio Verastegui / loefi@eaa179.org
Scholarship: Mark Sturm / scholarships@eaa179.org
IMC Club Coordinators: Barry Harper & Joyce Woods /imcclub@eaa179.org
RV-12 Build Project: Lee Otto / N326JL (at) gmail.com
Flying Start / Eagle Flight Coordinator:  Joyce Woods / chapter@eaa179.org
Fly Outs: Brandon Fryar / bfryar (at) live.com
Membership: Art Woods / membership@eaa179.org
Newsletter:  George Young / newsletter@eaa179.org
Webmaster: George Young / webmaster@eaa179.org